All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Ben Thomas
Falon Duty was a wonderful help in finding new and better auto insurance. We insure saved me more than 70 a month on my car insurance. Falon Duty needs recognition for such a great job.
Ricky Davis
Colton is very Professional and will find the best fit and value for your needs!
Austin Bullock
Choosing to go with Sabrina was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Our old policy was about to lapse so we were on a bit of a time crunch, but Sabrina was able to find a new cheaper policy contact our old provider, and get us all set up like it was nothing. 10/10 would recommend!
Emily Walter
Sabrina Covington was so easy to work with! I bought my first commercial property and had no idea what was needed. She handled it with perfection and made it so easy to communicate between bank and title company!
Steven Hawk
Colton is very helpful! He’s helped us get a really good rate!
Jeannette Pate
Sabrina went right to work for me and was able to get me a better rate!!
Greg Ratzlaff
I was told about We Insure from my financial advisor and so I contacted them. I worked Sabrina and we found insurance from a different company than I was using (same coverage) and made the switch. I am saving over $650/year. I definitely recommend working with Sabrina! She was fabulous to work with. Unlike 2020 (which I do not recommend the year 2020) I give We Insure a 10/10.
Broker Rick
Wow! Extra Wow! Colton Duty with We Insure Alliance is the man!!! He just saved me over $100 each month on my insurance and with better coverage at that!!! A Win Win if you ask me! Give him a call!!! Who couldn't use an extra $1,200 a year?
Khadija Abdullahi
Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for , my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, Mrs Janet Wilder I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest 1btc in just one week, I can boldly tell you Janet Wilder is the right expert to work with, contact her directly on these WhatsApp: +16266551232 Email: Janetwilder7@gmail.com
Jeannette Pate
Sabrina is the BEST!! She was able to get me a better rate than what I was paying before!!
Debra Wallin
Great customer service. Thanks for all of your help.
Brookelyn Difani
Sabrina was amazing to work with! She was able to compare insurance prices for us through numerous companies to find us the lowest rate and we are so relieved! It was quick and easy! Thank you Sabrina and We Insure!
Becca White
Sabrina is the best! She works hard to find you the best deals at the best coverage! Highly recommend!
Austin Bullock
Choosing to go with Sabrina was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Our old policy was about to lapse so we were on a bit of a time crunch, but Sabrina was able to find a new cheaper policy contact our old provider, and get us all set up like it was nothing. 10/10 would recommend!
Brookelyn Difani
Sabrina was amazing to work with! She was able to compare insurance prices for us through numerous companies to find us the lowest rate and we are so relieved! It was quick and easy! Thank you Sabrina and We Insure!
Amanda Shue
Great Company!! Colton is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. A+ Service!!!
BrokerRick Green
Wow! Extra Wow! Colton Duty with ”We Insure Alliance” is the man!!! He just saved me over $100 a month on my insurance and with better coverage at that!!!!! A Win Win if you ask me! Give him a call!!! Who couldn't use an extra $1,200 a year?
L R Little (lilones5)
Sabrina was a pleasure to work with and switching our policy was so easy! She saved us money and increased our coverage! Definitely recommend!
Brooke Allen
Sabrina is so awesome! Always looking out for the best rate for you. And if she can’t find it right now she will keep looking until she does. I appreciate her so much. 10/10 will ALWAYS recommend.
Matthew Duffy
Working with Sabrina and We Insurance has been the easiest, most affordable transition for my homeowners and auto insurance. She was able to shop my coverage through multiple national carriers to get me great coverage at the best rates. If you're thinking about making the switch, save yourself time and money by reaching out to this group! They are awesome.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32293379
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Falon Duty was a wonderful help in finding new and better auto insurance. We insure saved me more than 70 a month on my car insurance. Falon Duty needs recognition for such a great job.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ben Thomas
                            [review_url] => mailto:bthomas818@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:bthomas818@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32293379
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32293379
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-25
                            [review_time] => 09:04:14
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Ben Thomas
                                    [email] => bthomas818@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32087340
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Emily Walter
                            [review_url] => mailto:emilywalterrealtor@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:emilywalterrealtor@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32087340
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32087340
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-11
                            [review_time] => 10:53:58
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Emily Walter
                                    [email] => emilywalterrealtor@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36230176
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Harvey Best
                            [review_url] => mailto:gbest0417@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:gbest0417@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36230176
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36230176
                            [review_date] => 2021-06-09
                            [review_time] => 09:51:04
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Harvey Best
                                    [email] => gbest0417@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 35648698
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Erin Spann
                            [review_url] => mailto:erinkspann@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:erinkspann@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/35648698
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/35648698
                            [review_date] => 2021-03-04
                            [review_time] => 10:33:55
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Erin Spann
                                    [email] => erinkspann@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37222078
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Colton is very Professional and will find the best fit and value for your needs!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ricky Davis
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37222078
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37222078
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-11
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJzTsXGHqWzktFodLp5mZSBIXPsp5e_EF7yAeEB4=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31056996
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Choosing to go with Sabrina was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Our old policy was about to lapse so we were on a bit of a time crunch, but Sabrina was able to find a new cheaper policy contact our old provider, and get us all set up like it was nothing. 10/10 would recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Austin Bullock
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10157663671713494
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10157663671713494
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31056996
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31056996
                            [review_date] => 2020-08-14
                            [review_time] => 07:20:15
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10157663671713494
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 5547777
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We appreciate your business Austin Bullock!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2020-08-14 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31460415
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Colton just saved me hundreds of dollars per year while increasing my coverage at the same time! If you haven’t already called him, do so now!!! One of the greatest guys around and really knows his stuff!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jacob Ryan Grinder
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/316891109575183
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/316891109575183
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31460415
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31460415
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-15
                            [review_time] => 10:48:30
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 316891109575183
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32093146
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina Covington was so easy to work with! I bought my first commercial property and had no idea what was needed. She handled it with perfection and made it so easy to communicate between bank and title company!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Emily Walter
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32093146
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32093146
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-11
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjQvUmnpBKbxauTTwH1C3rkARWNyeUN37oVkxg4=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2020-11-12 14:14:03
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32022409
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => It has been great experience! But I haven’t been with y’all long enough for me to give you 5 stars
                            [rating] => 3
                            [reviewer] => Joel Baugh
                            [review_url] => mailto:baughelectricllc@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:baughelectricllc@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32022409
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32022409
                            [review_date] => 2020-10-29
                            [review_time] => 08:06:42
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Joel Baugh
                                    [email] => baughelectricllc@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [9] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31897650
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Colton is very helpful! He’s helped us get a really good rate!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Steven Hawk
                            [review_url] => mailto:karenhawk311@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:karenhawk311@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31897650
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31897650
                            [review_date] => 2020-10-12
                            [review_time] => 23:39:05
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Steven Hawk
                                    [email] => karenhawk311@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [10] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32155756
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina went right to work for me and was able to get me a better rate!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jeannette Pate
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32155756
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32155756
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-18
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgrWPhYyJQB7lolvxfwQPNERnJXrXCmEfIUvJH_PA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2020-11-18 14:14:57
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [11] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37085727
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSabrina was amazing to work with! She was able to compare insurance prices for us through numerous companies to find us the lowest rate and we are so relieved! It was quick and easy! Thank you Sabrina and We Insure! 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brookelyn Difani
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37085727
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37085727
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Ghm5Cz-oSNpQzOOLZBh_F5CksXMtoskZbdi2Kas3Q=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [12] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31898012
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 4
                            [reviewer] => Virginia Melson
                            [review_url] => mailto:ginnynconway@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:ginnynconway@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31898012
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31898012
                            [review_date] => 2020-10-13
                            [review_time] => 05:28:19
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Virginia Melson
                                    [email] => ginnynconway@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [13] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31318335
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I was told about We Insure from my financial advisor and so I contacted them. I worked Sabrina and we found insurance from a different company than I was using (same coverage) and made the switch. I am saving over $650/year. I definitely recommend working with Sabrina! She was fabulous to work with. Unlike 2020 (which I do not recommend the year 2020) I give We Insure a 10/10.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Greg Ratzlaff
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10101914544729542
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10101914544729542
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31318335
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31318335
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-03
                            [review_time] => 11:23:32
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10101914544729542
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 5658405
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Greg Ratzlaff! We appreciate your business!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2020-09-03 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [14] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31384083
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wow! Extra Wow! Colton Duty with We Insure Alliance is the man!!! He just saved me over $100 each month on my insurance and with better coverage at that!!! A Win Win if you ask me! Give him a call!!! Who couldn't use an extra $1,200 a year?
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Broker Rick
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31384083
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31384083
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-09
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GieW4PmuALbS3gJTIvGR4a77RP44UgHcUVkWDw5jw=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [15] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36737531
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Cayla Smith
                            [review_url] => mailto:rmxfinance@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:rmxfinance@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36737531
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36737531
                            [review_date] => 2021-09-21
                            [review_time] => 03:42:13
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Cayla Smith
                                    [email] => rmxfinance@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [16] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37085728
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWow! Extra Wow! Colton Duty with We Insure Alliance is the man!!! He just saved me over $100 each month on my insurance and with better coverage at that!!! A Win Win if you ask me! Give him a call!!! Who couldn't use an extra $1,200 a year?
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Broker Rick
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37085728
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37085728
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjpUdL09gN-0JzEaRaiFnoRA3zMgV8mTMZkXo3b=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [17] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37019660
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for , my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, Mrs Janet Wilder I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest 1btc in just one week, I can boldly tell you Janet Wilder is the right expert to work with, contact her directly on these
WhatsApp: +16266551232
Email: Janetwilder7@gmail.com
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Khadija Abdullahi
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/631511414510267
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/631511414510267
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37019660
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37019660
                            [review_date] => 2021-11-10
                            [review_time] => 06:37:56
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 631511414510267
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [18] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37612196
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I'm still waiting to hear back from my rep.
                            [rating] => 1
                            [reviewer] => Shanquita Berryman
                            [review_url] => mailto:quitab3@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:quitab3@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37612196
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37612196
                            [review_date] => 2022-05-12
                            [review_time] => 08:00:09
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Shanquita Berryman
                                    [email] => quitab3@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [19] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31096130
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I worked with Sabrina on referral from a friend.  She worked hard and finally found one that saved me almost $60 a month.  Please read further.

UPDATE:

After 6 months I tried to cancel and Colton Duty the agency owner canceled too early leaving me without insurance until I realized his mistake. I called him and he said he correcte it.  He did not.  A month later I was charged by the old insurance company and Colton was nowhere to be found. I would not use this company. Terribly unprofessional and not worth the hassle.
                            [rating] => 1
                            [reviewer] => Chuck German
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31096130
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31096130
                            [review_date] => 2021-04-15
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJyW60EYoG8GlnpTPvhAIOLEU02KF9BPAPsS_JIL=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba3-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2021-04-16 14:03:50
                                                    [previous_rating] => 5
                                                )

                                        )

                                    [Review Text Prior To Apr 16, 2021] => I worked with Sabrina on referral from a friend.  She worked hard and finally found one that saved me almost $60 a month! Give them a call!
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [20] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32118712
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina is the BEST!! She was able to get me a better rate than what I was paying before!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jeannette Pate
                            [review_url] => mailto:jeannettepate@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:jeannettepate@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32118712
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32118712
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-18
                            [review_time] => 08:49:24
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Jeannette Pate
                                    [email] => jeannettepate@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [21] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32227929
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Great customer service.  Thanks for all of your help.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Debra Wallin
                            [review_url] => mailto:dwallin@tx.rr.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:dwallin@tx.rr.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32227929
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32227929
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-19
                            [review_time] => 14:26:48
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Debra Wallin
                                    [email] => dwallin@tx.rr.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [22] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31337063
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina was amazing to work with! She was able to compare insurance prices for us through numerous companies to find us the lowest rate and we are so relieved! It was quick and easy! Thank you Sabrina and We Insure! 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brookelyn Difani
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10157246834837038
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10157246834837038
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31337063
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31337063
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-05
                            [review_time] => 07:34:15
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10157246834837038
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [23] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37298551
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Troy Shelton
                            [review_url] => mailto:troy@valhansen.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:troy@valhansen.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37298551
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37298551
                            [review_date] => 2022-02-07
                            [review_time] => 13:45:54
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Troy Shelton
                                    [email] => troy@valhansen.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [24] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37085730
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: ProfessionalismSabrina went right to work for me and was able to get me a better rate!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Jeannette Pate
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37085730
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37085730
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GgrWPhYyJQB7lolvxfwQPNERnJXrXCmEfIUvJH_PA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [25] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31056995
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina is the best! She works hard to find you the best deals at the best coverage! Highly recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Becca White
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10158581504358162
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10158581504358162
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31056995
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31056995
                            [review_date] => 2020-08-14
                            [review_time] => 09:13:45
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10158581504358162
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [26] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31056988
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Choosing to go with Sabrina was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Our old policy was about to lapse so we were on a bit of a time crunch, but Sabrina was able to find a new cheaper policy contact our old provider, and get us all set up like it was nothing. 10/10 would recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Austin Bullock
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31056988
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31056988
                            [review_date] => 2020-08-14
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJyr7rXc6mT6EmEyX1ypmuLkI-bwV2MGvubSy1gS=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [27] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36956604
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => The kind of people you want insuring you. Quality product, good people.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Fraley Roofing
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36956604
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36956604
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-19
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJzBDHyGxPAZu19IDjIa6yrpPO8zCP7uDKpeMqaI=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [28] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37085729
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSabrina was a pleasure to work with and switching our policy was so easy! She saved us money and increased our coverage! Definitely recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => L R Little (lilones5)
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37085729
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37085729
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJyqvvKymH3LcXrvlMLal08buzsWE8AEZi9Pg2k7=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba4-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [29] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31337065
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina was amazing to work with! She was able to compare insurance prices for us through numerous companies to find us the lowest rate and we are so relieved! It was quick and easy! Thank you Sabrina and We Insure! 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brookelyn Difani
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31337065
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31337065
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-05
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Ghm5Cz-oSNpQzOOLZBh_F5CksXMtoskZbdi2Kas3Q=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [30] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37085726
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueChoosing to go with Sabrina was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Our old policy was about to lapse so we were on a bit of a time crunch, but Sabrina was able to find a new cheaper policy contact our old provider, and get us all set up like it was nothing. 10/10 would recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Austin Bullock
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37085726
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37085726
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJyr7rXc6mT6EmEyX1ypmuLkI-bwV2MGvubSy1gS=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [31] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37222077
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Great Company!! Colton is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. A+ Service!!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Amanda Shue
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37222077
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37222077
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-11
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjvVE2sEorGcqO4usTSjw9yL1pNP4FwOjGoFaWw=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [32] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31384068
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Wow! Extra Wow! Colton Duty with ”We Insure Alliance” is the man!!! He just saved me over $100 a month on my insurance and with better coverage at that!!!!! A Win Win if you ask me! Give him a call!!! Who couldn't use an extra $1,200 a year?
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => BrokerRick Green
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10218681124283553
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/10218681124283553
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31384068
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31384068
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-09
                            [review_time] => 14:59:49
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 10218681124283553
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 5685428
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Rick! We appreciate your business!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2020-09-09 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [33] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31682620
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina was a pleasure to work with and switching our policy was so easy! She saved us money and increased our coverage! Definitely recommend!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => L R Little (lilones5)
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31682620
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31682620
                            [review_date] => 2020-10-01
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJyqvvKymH3LcXrvlMLal08buzsWE8AEZi9Pg2k7=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba4-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [34] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 32118317
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Blake Rashall
                            [review_url] => mailto:abrashall@sbcglobal.net
                            [respond_url] => mailto:abrashall@sbcglobal.net
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/32118317
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/32118317
                            [review_date] => 2020-11-18
                            [review_time] => 06:26:27
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Blake Rashall
                                    [email] => abrashall@sbcglobal.net
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [35] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31154340
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Saved me money. Very helpful
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Falon Duty
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=4382049357241149938
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31154340
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31154340
                            [review_date] => 2020-08-21
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-Rt_dy72KcUs/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/AMZuucnXcXRiXT4nR9ymV-3uHL3Mc4sjuA/s40-c0x00000000-cc-rp/photo.jpg
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [36] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31514709
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sabrina is so awesome! Always looking out for the best rate for you. And if she can’t find it right now she will keep looking until she does. I appreciate her so much. 10/10 will ALWAYS recommend.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brooke Allen
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/393357375393391
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/393357375393391
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31514709
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31514709
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-19
                            [review_time] => 10:07:44
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 393357375393391
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [37] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 31494553
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Working with Sabrina and We Insurance has been the easiest, most affordable transition for my homeowners and auto insurance. She was able to shop my coverage through multiple national carriers to get me great coverage at the best rates. If you're thinking about making the switch, save yourself time and money by reaching out to this group! They are awesome.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Matthew Duffy
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Alliance+-+2450+Donaghey+Ave%2C+Conway%2C+AR+72032%2C+USA&ludocid=4382049357241149938#lrd=0x0:0x3cd02aac5e9669f2,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/31494553
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/31494553
                            [review_date] => 2020-09-16
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14GjePzGfY_tMgoTUWGAL8MLSGYuhJEd88ilL3gg5bg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [38] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37111606
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Leslie King
                            [review_url] => mailto:jpinner57@aol.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:jpinner57@aol.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37111606
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37111606
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-07
                            [review_time] => 11:54:09
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Leslie King
                                    [email] => jpinner57@aol.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 39
                    [count] => 39
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-07-03 19:20:54
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS